Folks with Signs Along the Highway Exit Ramps Part 3

September 12, 2016 at 2:28 am | Posted in folks, highways, signs, Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I was coming to downtown Minneapolis on the 5th Avenue exit from I-35W (intersects S. 10th St.) when my friends and I came to this stoplight. We saw this guy holding this sign..

“Please Smile for me if you cannot donate”

(paraphrase)

Wished I took a pic of what he was holding. I was inspired by his unique sign, so I was looking around my car right away for something to give him before it turned green. I found an apple that my friends didn’t want to eat, so I handed it to him and said “God bless” after he said “thank you” sincerely.

“Heavenly Father, we know you know this particular individual. We pray that you bless him and that he’ll come to a personal growing relationship with you..in Jesus’ name..Amen”

Good News Minneapolis
https://www.facebook.com/groups/777562795593931/

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

