Dream of a Glimpse of Hell

When I was a kid, I loved watching “horror” films with neighborhood friends. Unfortunately, all that “negative” visual movie scenes produced some nightmares and fear (e.g. I would be afraid of the dark, like going upstairs when the lights were off in the house). However, when I was sick (e.g. flu), I would somehow have these repetitive dreams:

“I was in this “hot, dark, red-lava-like, etc..” place somewhere underground or some cave. I would see these “non-human” shape creatures/figures all around. I would be sweating and scared. “

I would get these same dreams almost every time I was “sick”. It wasn’t just movies too. I had a family background and personal (sinful) lifestyle that had some cultural practices that opened doors to “demonic” strongholds, which I’ll share later. When I became a Christian (e.g. saved, see http://testimony.goodnewseverybody.com/ ) in my early years of college, I would become more knowledgeable about “good” and “evil”. I look back and feel that these dreams were just a “glimpse of hell” after studying the Bible (see What Does the Bible Say About Hell? – OpenBible.info)

I had a dream that I can still remember to this day when I was in college. A friend from church invited me to do a tape recording of his radio show “Living Waters”. This particular show, we were going to do a story of “Hell”. I was to play a guy who goes to “Hell” and was given a script prior to our rehearsals on a Saturday morning. Well, I studied and practiced it the night before. That evening, I would have a dream of a glimpse of “Hell”. I was in my bed and felt my jaw locked together. I tried to physically open it, but I couldn’t. I then woke (in my dream still) -up and saw a demon on the corner of my bed. Remembering from Scripture, I told “it” to go away in “Jesus’ name”. Through this, I was able to open my jaw. I then woke-up from my dream and was sweating. That day, I was able to get ready for rehearsals for this skit as I had this personal experience of “Hell”…(see Deceiver)

I can testify now that I don’t have any nightmares as I’ve learned to practice a more “safer” (Biblical, Christ-like *disclaimer: I’m not perfect) lifestyle from the darkness out in our society. What you feed your mind, you’ll reap. I encourage you to seek God on this particular lifestyle.

Archaeology

ASIA

-Russia (Siberia)

They drilled into hell ! WHAT !!! shocking sounds from beneath the earth , from youtube.com
“Published on Jul 17, 2012

Were the screams of pain realy from hell ? or is it just the earth moving and groaning.”

MIDDLE EAST

-Turkey

The Gate to Hell Has Been Found , from youtube.com
“..Published on Apr 4, 2013

http://www.thepeoplesunderground.com..”
more stories later…

Science

-Astronomy

Scientific Proof That Hell Exists, from youtube.com
“…This video was uploaded with permission from Discover Ministries. You can connect with this ministry via the following links:

http://www.discover.org.au/
..”

*follow https://planetzion.wordpress.com/

Ever had similar dreams? What was it about? Need prayer?

Good News Dreams
https://www.facebook.com/groups/220389504791110/

more…http://life.goodnewseverybody.com/dreams.html

Leave a Reply

