Supernatural Experience?

June 8, 2015 at 9:50 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

supernatural from merriam-webster.com

adjective su·per·nat·u·ral \ˌsü-pər-ˈna-chə-rəl, -ˈnach-rəl\

: unable to be explained by science or the laws of nature : of, relating to, or seeming to come from magic, a god, etc.

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Ever had a supernatural experience? I’ve had a handful, which I never recorded it. I decided to do it now while it’s still “fresh” in my memory with awe! I woke up in the “middle of the night/early morning” (4ish) to use the “bathroom” (drank a lot of water or something). Then within 10 or so minutes, the kitchen light just went on “automatically”. I was kind of “freaked” out scared as I was trying to analyze how this happened. I automatically thought of a “ghost” as I’ve heard and seen stories of this. I then started praying (e.g. saying “In Jesus’ name…go away!). I then got the “guts” to get up and turn the kitchen light off. As I was going to turn it off, I realized my fridge (freezer) door was open. I was like, what?? I then closed it and went back to bed peacefully as I saw it a “sign” to get up to close my freezer to prevent the food getting spoiled or energy wasted. Instead of pointing to a “ghost”, I pointed to “God” as my “Heavenly Father” watching over me for simple small things like this in life.

What do you think? Any similar “supernatural” stories or experiences? Would love to hear from you!

Good News Thankful
https://www.facebook.com/groups/120539491473189/

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

