Burning Bush Scene-How can we hear God today?…

Feel free to share any feedback, suggestions, thoughts, etc… on any of the topics related to this blog in the comments below as we all as a global community can equip one another on “how we can hear God clearer”?

http://asian.goodnewseverybody.com/filipino.hearobey.html
*notes from a conference (“Hear & Obey”) I took

Movies

  • The “Gravity” Prayer from gracelifethoughts.com
  • “.. No one will mourn for me … No one will pray for my soul. … I’ve never prayed. … Nobody has taught me how.”

    There’s more to the movie – a lot more – but I will leave that out in case you have not seen it yet. What I’d like to focus on is what I’ll call “The Gravity Prayer.”…

    One reflection I would like to make after watching this video again is when God asked Moses to take his sandals off. I saw that as symbol of “us” needing to come to Him with a heart of repentance (humbly going to Him with a heart of forgiveness of our sins). We need to come to Him with a “clean” heart as He is a “holy” God. How can we do that? (Answer: Salvation through a personal relationship with His Son-Yeshua/Jesus Christ)

    How to HEAR GOD and SEE VISIONS pt1 (GOOD TEACHING!)

    How can “we” hear God? How do you pray? What is the purpose of prayer?

    Good News Prayer
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/609542502392314/

    Leave a Reply

    